FOP Lodge 50 Memorial Fund

FOP Lodge 50 Memorial Fund Officers and Trustees

The 2018 Officers and Trustees of the FOP Lodge 50 Memorial Fund are:

 

 

 

 

 Linda A. Shirk, President & CEO

E-Mail Address: l.shirk@sbcglobal.net 

 

 

 

 Thomas Sullivan, Vice-President

E-Mail Address: tsullivan@greenapple.com  

 

 

 Thomas F. Chilcote, Secretary

E-Mail Address: tfchilcote@fop.net   

 

 

Nona F. Grover, Treasurer

E-Mail Address: nfgrover@yahoo.com     

 

Bonnie L. Bougher, Trustee

E-Mail Address bbougher@hotmail.com

 

 

 

Jared Howell, Trustee

E-Mail Address: howellthepig@aol.com

 

David R. Whitaker, Trustee

E-Mail Address: dwhitaker@columbus.rr.com

 

 

 

If you have any questions concerning the FOP Lodge 50 Memorial Fund please feel free to contact any of the above Board Members at anytime via their E-Mail Address.

Upcoming Events

Monday, Apr 30 at 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Monday, Jul 9 at 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Monday, Sep 24 at 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Monday, Jan 7 at 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM